Saturday’s Multi Reissues

25 Mar

Over the last few months i have been decoding old titles for reissue, but now these are limited to release on a Saturday, the pile has been slowly growing. So this Saturday will see a number of reissues from the pile being put out. There should be something for everyone.

13 Responses to “Saturday’s Multi Reissues”

  1. Alfie March 29, 2016 at 15:39 #

    Last night I finally got my 5.1 set up sorted (well, 5.0 – there seems to be a problem with the subwoofer). I’ve got to get a player set up that will stream my quad collection into that room, but I am very, very close to being able to listen to all that music. This torrent of titles is a great incentive to finish the job off soon, as the backlog is just getting bigger and bigger.

    Thank you OD.

    • oxforddickie March 29, 2016 at 15:49 #

      So you’ve yet to hear these releases then?

      • Alfie March 30, 2016 at 19:35 #

        Yes. I’ve been without a proper music system since I moved into the new place. I started putting the 5.1 system here together over a year ago when I wired up the room with speaker cable. However, a baby and a punishingly long commute have got in the way, and it’s taken me this long to get a working system, sound-wise. I’m an hour’s work away from having all your releases easily accessible on my system, but it’s just getting that time.

        Listening to all that music will be a project in itself, but a fun one.

  2. joeerand March 27, 2016 at 06:49 #

    Thank you for all this remarkable music!

  3. gjwAudio March 26, 2016 at 21:05 #

    WOW OD… did you ever Drop The Bomb with this Saturday Payload !! Great selection of past glories.

    I only wish I could join in the fun 😦 Maybe in a few months time I’ll be able to press PLAY on the surround setup.

    Till then, I wish you Good Health, and Smooth Sailing through the rough seas we find around us these days.

    • oxforddickie March 26, 2016 at 21:08 #

      Many thanks, and i hope that things improve for you soon

  4. quadro2013 March 26, 2016 at 19:51 #

    Thank You!
    Fantastic!

  5. John March 25, 2016 at 19:18 #

    Excited – much anticipation here!!

  6. atq March 25, 2016 at 13:35 #

    Looking forward to seeing what you have been polishing up!

  7. Gul Dukat March 25, 2016 at 07:31 #

    Thanks in advance

  8. lupineassassin March 25, 2016 at 01:15 #

    Looking forward to these. Thanks. πŸ™‚

  9. zaphod2359 March 25, 2016 at 00:39 #

    Looking forward to it! These are much appreciated!

  10. jaypfunk March 25, 2016 at 00:37 #

    Cool. Thanks for all the great stuff. You’re the man!!

Leave a Reply

