In Due Consideration…..

1 May

After taking note of some feedback regarding the recent changes it appears that their effects on the members of the blog are the opposite to that suggested by the recent polls.

With that in mind i have reversed the changes, which can be read in the updated ‘The Rules’.

3 Responses to “In Due Consideration…..”

  1. Beechwoods (@Beechwoods_) May 1, 2015 at 18:28 #

    I’m sorry to hear that it sounds like the CPR change has hit overall donations. I hope it doesn’t mean the archive is at risk again. I hope you’re able to sort out the hardware issues and make things work.

    • zaphod2359 May 2, 2015 at 02:31 #

      I’m afraid I was asleep at the wheel here.What were the changes?

      • zaphod2359 May 2, 2015 at 14:09 #

        OK I think I’m up to speed now. I do need to subscribe to all comments to stay up to date. Also I forgot to subscribe to the classical blog and now must catch up. As always,thanks for your efforts and sharing these otherwise lost treasures!

Leave a Reply

