Mahler – Symphony No.1 in D major

16 May
Klaus Tennstedt & London Philharmonic Orchestra


Release: DS7f
Source: SQ encoded CDProcess: SQ*Final

Format: DVD-A/V


3 Responses to “Mahler – Symphony No.1 in D major”

  1. WKRP September 25, 2011 at 18:26 #

    I've listened to a sample of this work and it sounds nice. Looking forward to the re-release (please don't forget about this one).

    I am working my way back through your postings. I prefer classic rock, and I am also picking up some symphonies. Thanks for taking the time to make these mixes available for the first any only time to a person like me. I am upgrading my system to 5.1 and I will be very happy to enjoy these mixes for years to come, along with a few SACDs I have preemptively purchased.

  2. Nooders2006 June 13, 2010 at 09:53 #

    Thanks 🙂

  3. maravilha May 16, 2010 at 15:23 #

    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: